Our Staff

Melissa Kraft, Executive Director

Mellissa Kraft

Executive Director

Mellissa oversees all aspects of Compassion House Foundation and Sorrentino’s Compassion House. Mellissa is the liaison to the Board of Directors.

mkraft@compassionhouse.org

Sayler Reins

Guest and House Services

Sayler is supports guests during the day time hours - ensuring the house use well cared for and the guest's stay is comfortable.

sayler@compassionhouse.org

Kerry Mahood

Financial Coordinator

Kerry manages the financial aspects of Compassion House Foundation and Sorrentino’s Compassion House.

kerry@compassionhouse.org

Krista Hafso

Guest and House Services

Krista provides support to guests in the evenings and weekends.

krista@compassionhouse.org

Kim Rutherford

Executive Assistant

Kim provides assistance to the Executive Director and Board of Directors.

kim@compassionhouse.org

Melony Gushnowski

Program Manager

Melony oversees Guest Services and programming for guests and former guests.  

melony@compassionhouse.org